Our Leadership

We are a small community made up of people who are passionate about fostering Jewish connections in the Shenandoah Valley.

By serving on the board, we work to help build those connections, create stronger personal relationships, and make a difference to our temple family.

And because we are stronger when we all pull together, please let us know if you have time and talent to share. 


Beth El 2016-17 Officers

President                      Dave Grumbacher

Past President              Hal Gelfond

1st Vice President         Ellen Zimmerman 

2nd Vice President        Marc Abrams 

Treasurer                      Jay Viner

Assistant Treasurer      Ann Lamanna

Secretary                      Debbie Grumbacher

Board Members

Bryan Kornreich

Shyama Rosenfeld

Rachel Schwartz

Steve Sosson

Laura Viner

MaryAnn Kaplan – Parliamentarian

Jolene Irwin – Sisterhood President


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *